Naked Glory (Digital)

$15.00 $10.00

  1. In Your World The Sign Buy 3:38
  2. Taking Care of Love The Sign Buy 3:08
  3. Newspaper Radio The Sign Buy 2:34
  4. Addiction The Sign Buy 3:36
  5. One of These Days The Sign Buy 3:06
  6. You Can't Do That The Sign Buy 2:41
  7. Erase and Rewind The Sign Buy 3:37
  8. Do You Know Me The Sign Buy 4:00
  9. I Can't Cry The Sign Buy 3:42
  10. Love Me The Sign Buy 3:01
  11. Sweet Concern The Sign Buy 3:02
  12. Straw of Gold The Sign Buy 3:26
SKU: RSR002 Categories: ,


Naked Glory is The Sign’s first full length CD recorded at Fortissimo Studio in Melbourne, Red Planet Studio in Hobart and The Sign’s home studio. In Your World, Do You Know Me and I Can’t Cry recorded and mixed by Tony Cohen at Fortissimo Studios, Melbourne VIC. Addiction, Sweet Concern and Love Me recorded at Red Planet Studio in Hobart Tasmania by Stewart Long. The rest of the songs recorded by Paul Volta at High Voltage Productions, New Norfolk, Tasmania. Mixed and mastered by Paul Volta at High Voltage Productions. Artwork by Jim Stagg



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Naked Glory (Digital)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *